Telefon: 05321 - 81020 info@bis-goslar.de         Kontakt  
  BILDUNGSISTITUT
SONNEMANN

Team Kontakt
DAS TEAM


Fritz-Jürgen Niehus
Institutsleiter

Telefon: 05321 - 81020
Mail: fritz.niehus@bis-goslar.de
Axel Till Maryniok
designierter Institutsleiter

Telefon: 05321 - 81020
Mail: axel-maryniok@bis-goslar.de
Arndt Denecke
Diplom-Pädagoge, Dyslexietherapeut nach BVL® / zertifizierte LRS-Therapie

Telefon: 05321 - 81020
Mail: arndt.denecke@bis-goslar.de
Axel Dücker
Lehrer, BBG

Telefon: 05321 - 81020
Mail: axel.duecker@bis-goslar.de
Dieter Guschewski
Ausbilder Metall

Telefon: 05321 - 81020
Mail: dieter.guschewski@bis-goslar.de
Karsten Henkel
Ausbilder Farben und Lacke

Telefon: 05321 - 81020
Mail: karsten.henkel@bis-goslar.de
Susan Hirschfeld
Bürofachkraft

Telefon: 05321 - 81020
Mail: susan.hirschfeld@bis-goslar.de
Judith Riggert
Dozentin, Mathe, QMB

Telefon: 05321 - 81020 Mail: judith.riggert@bis-goslar.de
Jeanette Sauer
Ausbilderin Hotel/Gaststätte/Hauswirtschaft

Telefon: 05321 - 81020
Mail: jeanette.sauer@bis-goslar.de
Sabine Schüler
Raumpflegerin

Telefon: 05321 - 81020
André Sendler
Sozialarbeiter BA

Telefon: 05321 - 81020
Mail: andre.sendler@bis-goslar.de
Dajana Zeidler
Lehrerin, BBG

Telefon: 05321 - 81020
Mail: dajana.zeidler@bis-goslar.de


 
  Bildungsinstitut Sonnemann
Telefon
05321 - 81020
Telefax 05321 - 81022
Email info@bis-goslar.de

Breite Str. 15a
38640 Goslar
  Datenschutzerklärung
Impressum
Disclaimer